Admissions Office Closings

Thank you for your interest in Yale. Please be advised that the Office of Undergraduate Admissions will be closed on the following University holidays:

Holiday

Day & Date Observed at Yale

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving Recess

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - Friday, November 25, 2022

Winter Recess

Friday, December 23, 2022 - Monday, January 2, 2023

Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday, January 16, 2023

Good Friday

Friday, April 7, 2023

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2022

Juneteenth

Monday, June 19, 2023

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

The admissions office will be closed to the public from Monday, November 21, 2022 to Tuesday, January 17, 2023. All campus tours will depart from the Yale Visitor Ceter at 149 Elm St.